Staff Directory

Name Position Ext. Email
Debra Guilford Superintendent 14 dguilford@wmsco.org
Dennis Myers Director of Early Childhood Services 15 dmyers@wmsco.org
Heidi Hull Director of Community Services 19 hhull@wmsco.org
Angela Luke Early Intervention Specialist 23 aluke@wmsco.org
Dawn Merillat Administrative Secretary 10 secretary@wmsco.org
Tara Meyer Service and Support Administrator 27 tmeyer@wmsco.org
Joan Miller Community Inclusion Specialist/SSA 21 jmiller@wmsco.org
Nicki Rigelman Service and Support Administrator 18 nrigelman@wmsco.org
Mary Dietsch Administrative Assistant/Human Resource 13 mdietsch@wmsco.org
Melinda Dennis Service and Support Administrator 20 mdennis@wmsco.org
Terri Aschemeier Service and Support Administrator 17 taschemeier@wmsco.org
Diane Parrott Service and Support Administrator 33 dparrott@wmsco.org

Therapists

Name Type
Amanda Baron Occupational
Cathy Selgo Speech
Jodi Martinez Physical
Shannan Hoelle Speech

 

Contact us