Staff Directory

Name Position Ext. Email
Jennifer Basselman Superintendent 14 jbasselman@wmsco.org
Dennis Myers Director of Early Childhood Services 15 dmyers@wmsco.org
Heidi Hull Director of Community Services 19 hhull@wmsco.org
Angela Luke Early Intervention Specialist 23 aluke@wmsco.org
Lindsey Ames Service and Support Administrator 12 lames@wmsco.org
Tara Meyer Service and Support Administrator 27 tmeyer@wmsco.org
Joan Miller Community Inclusion Specialist/SSA 21 jmiller@wmsco.org
Nicki Rigelman Operations Manager 18 nrigelman@wmsco.org
Melinda Dennis Service and Support Administrator 20 mdennis@wmsco.org
Terri Aschemeier Service and Support Administrator 17 taschemeier@wmsco.org
Diane Parrott Service and Support Administrator 33 dparrott@wmsco.org

Contact us


Therapists

Name Type
Amanda Baron Occupational
Cathy Selgo Speech
Jodi Martinez Physical
Shannan Hoelle Speech

Business

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Hammond Business Manager 419-782-4011 ext 4065 andrea@nowac.com
Savanna Weber Community Education 419-789-6580 marketing@wmsco.org