Staff Directory

Name Position Ext. Email
Jennifer Basselman Superintendent 1201 jbasselman@wmsco.org
Dennis Myers Director of Early Childhood Services 1221 dmyers@wmsco.org
Heidi Hull Director of Community Services 1211 hhull@wmsco.org
Megan Allman Early Intervention Specialist 1222 mallman@wmsco.org
Angela Luke Special Olympics 1223 aluke@wmsco.org
Lindsey Ames Service and Support Administrator 1212 lames@wmsco.org
Tara Meyer Service and Support Administrator 1215 tmeyer@wmsco.org
Joan Miller Community Inclusion Specialist/SSA 1216 jmiller@wmsco.org
Nicki Rigelman Operations Manager 1202 nrigelman@wmsco.org
Melinda Dennis Service and Support Administrator 1214 mdennis@wmsco.org
Terri Aschemeier Service and Support Administrator 1213 taschemeier@wmsco.org
Diane Parrott Service and Support Administrator 1217 dparrott@wmsco.org
Stacy Schaffter Administrative Secretary 1203 sschaffter@wmsco.org

Contact us


Therapists

Name Type
Amanda Baron Occupational
Cathy Selgo Speech
Jodi Martinez Physical
Shannan Hoelle Speech

Business

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Hammond Business Manager 419-782-4011 ext 4065 andrea@nowac.com
Savanna Weber Community Education 419-789-6580 marketing@wmsco.org